Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Heinz Hermann Brock

Elektrotechnikermeister / Projektleiter

Tel.: 05207 9119-16

E-Mail: hhbrock@elektrodresselhaus.de

Torsten Kreuziger

Elektrotechnikermeister / Projektleiter

Tel.: 05207 9119-27

E-Mail: tkreuziger@elektrodresselhaus.de

Torsten Hegselmann

Elektrotechnikermeister / Projektleiter

Tel.: 05207 9119-25

E-Mail: thegselmann@elektrodresselhaus.de

Tino Regh

Projektleiter

Tel.: 05207 9119-42

E-Mail: tregh@elektrodresselhaus.de

Regina Pawlik

Einkauf / Angebotsbearbeitung

Tel.: 05207 9119-14

E-Mail: rpawlik@elektrodresselhaus.de

Nadine Boyd

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 05207 9119-38

E-Mail: nboyd@elektrodresselhaus.de

Patrick Junker

Verwaltung

Tel.: 05207 9119-26

E-Mail: pjunker@elektrodresselhaus.de

Stefanie Hesse-Küsterarend

Verwaltung

Tel.: 05207 9119-20

E-Mail: shesse-kuesterarend@elektrodresselhaus.de